Latest Products http://www.illuminationindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:24:51 +0530 en-us http://www.illuminationindia.co.in LED Underwater Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-underwater-lights.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-underwater-lights.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in LED Underwater Lights having varied colors such as cool white, neutral white, warm white, green, red, blue, RGB and many more. The outer body of Underwater LED Lights is water proof in nature. We can easily handle bulk orders for Underwater LED Lights as per the requirement of the clients. Whatâ��s more? We offer Underwater LED Lights at the affordable prices. Fiber Optic Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/fiber-optic-lights.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/fiber-optic-lights.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dont hesitate to order magnificent Fiber Optic Lights. These Fiber Optic Lights are known for their excellent luminance and colors. The range of Fiber Optic Lights in which we deal is inclusive of Curtain Glass Fibre Optic Light and Fiber Optic Drop Light. Most of all, these Fiber Optic Lights are made available within the affordable prices. Cinema Hall Step Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/cinema-hall-step-lights.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/cinema-hall-step-lights.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Illumination India is a famous Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cinema Hall Step Lights from Mumbai (Maharashtra). We manufacture high quality Cinema Hall Step Lights that can withstand rough handling of theatres. These lights guide the audience to recognize the steps in the dark hall. These Cinema Hall Step Lights are enclosed in sturdy transparent materials to provide life long illumination. LED Exit Sign Board http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-exit-sign-board.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-exit-sign-board.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Ramp Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-ramp-lights.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-ramp-lights.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multiplex Step Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/multiplex-step-lights.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/multiplex-step-lights.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Theater Step Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/theater-step-lights.htm http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/theater-step-lights.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Aluminium Extrusion :- Aluminium Make- HINDALCO / NALCO, Grade- 6063 Powder Coating :- 3 Tank, Chromodising Treatment, Using Pure Epoxy Mat Black Powder, Oven Baking Heating at 200 Degree and final treatment is Powder coating . Acrylic Rod :- Make Mitsubishi, With Defuseded Film & Reflector Tape Treatment For Longer Length Light Glow. Anti Skid Rubber :- EPDM Rubber Strip For Anti Skid Purpose. LED Make :- Edison/ Everlight Side Cap :- The Side Cap has unique feature for enhanced aesthetic and technical properties:- Material –Nylon, Overlaping Design over the profile for better side look, Openable Pin Hole Chip to hide screws and easy maintenance when needed for repairs.