Latest Products http://www.illuminationindia.co.in Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.illuminationindia.co.in Flat Panel Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/flat-panel-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has entrenched its position in the international markets as one of the reliable Flat Panel Lights Dealers. Flat Panel Lights, in which we deal is, is made available in varied grades and specifications. Flood Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/flood-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a dependable industrial resource for Buying Flood Lights all over the world. These Flood Lights are made considering the latest trends prevailing in the market. Inground Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/inground-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has mastered in its domain of manufacturing, supplying and exporting Inground Lights. These Inground Lights are widely used for indoor applications. LED Footlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-footlights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture LED Footlights widely used in indoor applications. These LED Footlights are made available in varied grades and specifications. What�s more? We offer 1 watt and 3 watt LED Footlights. We pack LED Footlights in standard packaging materials for easy and safe delivery. High Bay Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/high-bay-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth High Bay Lights in different grades and dimensions. These High Bay Lights specially designed keeping in mind the current trends in the industry. Rope Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/rope-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specializations in offering Rope Lights, which are both attractive and have high utility. These Rope Lights are compatible with 8 function controller. Spike Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/spike-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of Spike Lights. These Spike Lights are made available in different colors such as white, warm white, red, green, blue, etc. Street Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/street-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to contact us for Buying Street Lights that too within pocket friendly prices. These Street Lights are designed under the guidance of our experts. Theatre Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/theatre-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preferable destination for availing Theatre Lights, having perfect make, high luminance and long service life. These Theatre Lights have Aluminium Channel and are coated with black powder. Track Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/track-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has proved its mettle by offering high-quality Track Lights all over the world. These Track Lights are made available in varied grades and dimensions as per the requirement of the clients. Underwater LED Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/underwater-led-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Underwater LED Lights having varied colors such as cool white, neutral white, warm white, green, red, blue, RGB and many more. The outer body of Underwater LED Lights is water proof in nature. Wall Mounted Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/wall-mounted-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to Wall Mounted Lights which are widely installed in auditoriums, stadiums, etc. We offer these Wall Mounted Lights in different specifications and shapes. Wall Washer Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/wall-washer-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Washer Lights is designed using quality raw materials. These Wall Washer Lights are made under the guidance of our experts. Wall Up And Down Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/wall-up-and-down-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in bringing forth Wall Up And Down Lights. These Wall Up And Down Lights are exclusive designed using the best technology. COB Downlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/cob-downlights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable industrial source for Buying COB Downlights. COB Downlights are specially designed keeping in mind the latest lightning trends in the market. We offer COB Downlights in different grades and specifications. Diffused Downlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/diffused-downlights.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Buy White / Warm White, etc., Diffused Downlights that too within affordable prices. These Diffused Downlights are made available in different grades and dimensions. Diffused Downlights feature a wide beam angle along with bright luminance. Round Diffused Downlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/round-diffused-downlights.htm Diffused Downlights Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We welcome bulk orders for Round Diffused Downlights as per the requirement of the clients. These Round Diffused Downlights have varied dimensions and provide excellent luminance as well. Square Diffused Downlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/square-diffused-downlights.htm Diffused Downlights Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Square Diffused Downlights in which we deal is made available in varied grades and specifications. These Square Diffused Downlights are especially designed to complement the entire décor of the place accordingly. Spot Downlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/spot-downlights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Spot Downlights, widely installed in auditoriums, houses, etc. These Spot Downlights are made available in different dimensions and grades as per the requirement of the clients. Surface Mounted LED Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/surface-mounted-led-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect destination to Buy Surface Mounted LED Lights. We offer these Surface Mounted LED Lights in appreciated worldwide for their stunning designs and unique shapes. Fiber Optic Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/fiber-optic-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dont hesitate to order magnificent Fiber Optic Lights. These Fiber Optic Lights are known for their excellent luminance and colors. The range of Fiber Optic Lights in which we deal is inclusive of Curtain Glass Fibre Optic Light and Fiber Optic Drop Light. Jewelry Display Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/jewelry-display-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Jewelry Display Lights, having attractive and unique SS body. These Jewelry Display Lights are widely installed in jewelry showrooms, etc. LED Strip Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-strip-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place the orders for LED Strip Lights. LED Strip Lights are made available in white, warm white, red, green, blue and RGB colors. These LED Strip Lights are featured by flexible strips with 3M self-Adhesive back. LED Tube Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in LED Tube Lights, especially designed to meet the varied requirements of the clients. These LED Tube Lights are innovative yet economical in nature. Cinema Hall Step Lights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/cinema-hall-step-lights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Illumination India is a famous Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cinema Hall Step Lights from Mumbai (Maharashtra). We manufacture high quality Cinema Hall Step Lights that can withstand rough handling of theatres. LED Downlights http://www.illuminationindia.co.in/led-downlights.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of LED Downlights from Mumbai (Maharashtra). These LED Downlights are fitted in die-casted aluminum alloy body, which is quite elegant as well as sturdy.